Senate Committees

Rules Committee

If you are interested in joining Rules Committee, please contact gpssvicepresident@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Katherine Taylor

Daniel Nielsen

Emelie Curl

Ardhendu Tripathy

kstaylor@iastate.edu

nielsend@iastate.edu

ecurl@iastate.edu

ardhendu@iastate.edu

Finance Committee

If you are interested in joining Finance Committee, please contact gpsstreasurer@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Katherine Taylor

Joshua Wolanyk

Brian Dougherty

Akshay Yadav

Rui Ding

Alyssa Yanni

Niranjana Krishnan

M. Mohsin Raza

Elizabeth Carino

Kevin Vickerman

Mattie Hogg

Zhenzhen Chen

kstaylor@iastate.edu

jwolanyk@iastate.edu

brian1@iastate.edu

aayadav@iastate.edu

rding@iastate.edu

ayanni@iastate.edu

nkrish@iastate.edu

mraza@iastate.edu

ejcarino@iastate.edu

kevinv@iastate.edu

hoggma@iastate.edu

zhenzhen@iastate.edu

 

Social Committee

If you are interested in joining Social Committee, please contact gpssvicepresident@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Bridgette Perry

Alyssa Yanni

Emelie Curl

Ashraf Shaikh Mohammed

Nicholas Streauslin

perry@iastate.edu

ayanni@iastate.edu

ecurl@iastate.edu

ashraf@iastate.edu

nas3@iastate.edu

GPSRC Committee

If you are interested in joining GPSRC Committee, please contact gpssconfchair@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Amrit Venkatesh

Lily Mathison

Amanda Bries

Fatemah Davoudi Kakhki

Niranjana Krishnan

Zahra Hosseini

Rui Ding

Nicholas Streauslin

amritv@iastate.edu

lily@iastate.edu

aebries@iastate.edu

fdavoudi@iastate.edu

nkrish@iastate.edu

hosseini@iastate.edu

rding@iastate.edu

nas3@iastate.edu

Election and Operation Committee

If you are interested in joining Election and Operation Committee, please contact gpsscio@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Adel Sulaiman

Emily Johnson

Akshay Yadav

Naihui Zhou

Ashish Jain

Fanita Rodrigues

aadel@iastate.edu

johnsel@iastate.edu

aayadav@iastate.edu

nzhou@iastate.edu

jain@iastate.edu

fanitar@iastate.edu

Professional Advancement Grants Committee

If you are interested in joining Professional Advancement Grants, please contact gpsspag@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Bridgette Kirk

Caleb Evers

Yujie Wang

Thomas Birren

Eleanor Field

Naboth Bwamble

Anmar Arif

Seyedehzahra Hosseini

Diego Cardoso

bkirk@iastate.edu

cbevers@iastate.edu

ywang@iastate.edu

tbirren@iastate.edu

enfield@iastate.edu

bnaboth@iastate.edu

aiarif@iastate.edu

hosseini@iastate.edu

dcardoso@iastate.edu

University Relations Committee

If you are interested in joining University Relations Committee, please contact gpssurla@iastate.edu.

Name Email

Katherine Taylor

Meghana Akella

Kuan-Chuen Wu

Naihui Zhou

Ann Marie Gawel

Daniel Nielsen

kstaylor@iastate.edu

makella@iastate.edu

kcwu@iastate.edu

nzhou@iastate.edu

anngawel@iastate.edu

nielsend@iastate.edu